Flat View
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Song of Solomon (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Pastor: Marvin Byers (LIVE)

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Song of Solomon (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Pastor: Marvin Byers (LIVE)

Friday, August 03, 2018

Song of Solomon (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Pastor: Marvin Byers (LIVE)

Monday, August 06, 2018

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Offerings (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Pastor: J.C. Morales

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Offerings (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Pastor: J.C. Morales

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Offerings (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Pastor: J.C. Morales

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

I & II Peter (8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Pastor Abner Guajardo

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

I & II Peter (8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Pastor Abner Guajardo

Thursday, August 23, 2018

I & II Peter (8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Pastor Abner Guajardo

Friday, August 24, 2018

I & II Peter (8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Pastor Abner Guajardo

Monday, August 27, 2018

Finances II (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Master: Pastor Jorge Preciado

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Finances II (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Master: Pastor Jorge Preciado

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Finances II (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Master: Pastor Jorge Preciado

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Finances II (8:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Master: Pastor Jorge Preciado

Categories

Search Calendar