Events under 'Church'
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

General Meeting

Sunday, June 03, 2018 (9:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019

General Meeting

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019

General Meeting

Sunday, June 10, 2018 (9:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019

General Meeting

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019

General Meeting

Sunday, June 17, 2018 (9:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019

General Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019

General Meeting

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (9:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019

General Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019

General Meeting

Sunday, July 01, 2018 (9:30 am - 12:00 pm)
Every Week until January 06, 2019